For those of you that know me know I've been a cast forever (well since June).  From today I've got three more days to go until the cast comes off.  I'll probably be in a moon boot or similar for a while but at least I'll be able to enjoy my spa pool again.  Can't wait.

My dogs will also appreciate it as it's been really difficult exercising them in a cast.  Do you know how difficult it is to walk to the park with three dogs in a cast.  Thank god I have a dog treadmill.  I also wanted to see how my blog from my new website worked .
8/26/2012 03:50:25 pm

a walk with my dogs with 6 on my hand, it is working fine, but a would like to have a treatmill also, great for the dogs,

and a food only raw meet

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Breeder of Champion show bearded collies with true working ability. Jazabil is a small kennel but puppies are occassionally available so please enquire. Temprement and working ability is important to my breeding.