Well the Cast has finally come off but unfortunately there is not much more mobility AND it's rather painful.  Still working with the physiotherapist to get it mobile again.  On the plus side I can now have a spa which is fantastic.  Aim for this week - to be able to do more than static positions with the dogs.
Sandra
9/5/2012 12:17:56 pm

Sorry to hear your ankle is giving you so much grief Jenny. My back is giving me a lot of grief at the moment too, so I might turn up and jump in that spa with you!! :)

Reply
Jenny
9/5/2012 12:36:08 pm

No problem. I sent you an email.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Breeder of Champion show bearded collies with true working ability. Jazabil is a small kennel but puppies are occassionally available so please enquire. Temprement and working ability is important to my breeding.